Main / Health & Fitness / Steady mobbin premeditated drama

Steady mobbin premeditated drama

Steady mobbin premeditated drama

Name: Steady mobbin premeditated drama

File size: 849mb

Language: English

Rating: 10/10



Pre-Meditated Drama is the debut album by American rap duo Steady Mobb'n, released May 6, on Bomb Shelter and No Limit Records. The 12 songs DJ. Find a Steady Mobb'n - Pre-Meditated Drama first pressing or reissue. Complete your Steady Mobb'n collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs. Pre-Meditated Drama. By Steady Mobb'n. • 19 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Intro. 2. Strong Heart. 3. It's On - Fiend, The Master P. .

This album is off the hook. DJ Daryl fans, peep this. The best song is "Check Ya Nuts". Daryl (C-Bo, Marvaless, Richie Rich) produces most of the album while. Steady Mobb'n - Pre-Meditated Drama (). Intro Strong Heart It's On (feat. Master P, Mystikal & Fiend) Animosity Trouble". Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Pre- Meditated Drama - Steady Mobb'n on AllMusic - - Under the direction of Masta P.

Steady Mobb'n - Pre-Meditated Drama. 2, Strong Heart, Steady Mobbin 8, Puff Puff Pass, Steady Mobbin 9, If I Could Change (Remix), Steady Mobbin. Steady Mobb'N is made up of two group members, Billy Bavgate and Crooked They released there first No Limit CD in 97' called "Premeditated Drama".


В© 2018